Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
glow88

I feeel Stress....!

I am a university student and I am always struggling like which major should I go to... I have been stuck with this question for like the past 2 years...! I found it difficult to like decide what I actually interested in...

People said that it does not really matter cause when u work in the future, u might not even work as what u have studied.. but i feel its good to be able to find what im interested in so that I can actually do good in it cause it interest me but not just any courses that i dun have interest at all and turn out failed the course....

Until now, im still not clear.. But I made a decision and planning to go into business major cause business have many varieties and also higher chance in future to find a job... And I feel marketing should be an interesting course...But I have never done marketing before, so aaaa I duno whether will i regret in the future again and start changing...I have been changing here and there for like so many times and delaying my studies... >< I really dun wana waste time...